Scientific committee

Brian Brookman (chair)Director, Proficiency testing; LGC (United Kingdom)

Owen ButtlerPT Technical Advisor, Health and Safety Laboratory, HSL (United Kingdom)

Laura CiaralliSenior Scientist, National Institute of Health/Istituto Superiore di Sanità - ISS (Italy)
Raquel Múrtula CorbíPharmacist and microbiologist, ielab (Spain)

Michael KochScientific director AQS Baden-Wuerttemberg, University of Stuttgart (Germany)

Mitja Kolar University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Technology (Slovenia)

Caroline LaurentDirector, Bipea (France)

Tracey NoblettHead of Microbiology, PT, LGC (United Kingdom)

Colman O’RiordainThe State Laboratory (Ireland)
Ulf ÖrnemarkIndependent consultant, Emendo Dokumentgranskning (Sweden)
Marina Patriarca Istituto Superiore di Sanità - ISS (Italy)
Kees van PuttenProject Manager Proficiency Testing, DUCARES B.V. (The Netherlands)
Piotr Robouch EC JRC IRMM (Belgium)
Erika SárkányManaging Director, QualiCont (Hungary)
Lorens SibbesenLAB Quality International (Denmark)
Sandor Tarjan International Atomic Energy Authority (Austria)

Ulla TiikkainenClinical Biochemist, Labquality (Finland)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Workshop secretariat

Scroll to Top